Swartland Region Info

Swartland Region info.

Towns of Darling, Malmesbury, Moorreesburg, Koringberg, Riebeek Kasteel, Riebeek West and Yzerfontein. More sunshine, more space, more soul – all of these await the traveler in the Swartland region, the gem in the jewel box of the Western Cape. Here, the visitor can find a range of leisure and adventure activities, accommodation that ranges from comfortable to luxurious, fabulous foods and wines, and a concentration of arts, history and culture that would be hard to match anywhere.

Cape West Coast Swartland Tourism Organisation

c/o Church & Voortrekker Roads


Tel: +27 22 487 2989

Fax: +27 22 487 2989

Email us here

Swartland Region- Malmesbury